Reviews

Leave a 5 star review on FacebookFacebook Reviews
Click here to see all Facebook Reviews
Leave a 5 star review on YelpTiger Lebanese Bakery Yelp reviews
Click here to leave your review
Leave a 5 star review on Google PlusGoogle Plus Reviews
Click here to leave your review
Leave a 5 star review on the BBBPerrysburg-plumbing-BBB-Logo

Click here to leave your review

Have a great experience with us, please leave us a 5 star review below!

Click here to leave us a 5 star review


Submit your review
* Required Field

A Conscientious Worker

Aug 14, 2017 by Phyllis D

D.J. was such a conscientious worker! Always wore his shoe cover-ups!


Neat and On-time

Aug 14, 2017 by Jeffery B

Wouldn’t contact any other Plumbing Contractor based on our experiences. Neat & On-Time. Listened to Ad on the Bob Kelley Radio Show.


Great Job

Aug 14, 2017 by Richard J

Zach & Charlie did a Great Job and took the time to explain everything.


Super Service

Aug 14, 2017 by Ernest L

Super service and super advice.


Very Professional

Aug 14, 2017 by Rachel W

Jason was Fantastic. Very Professional & Excellent.


Great Job

Aug 14, 2017 by Frank P

Jerrod & crew did a great job. Very highly recommended.


Excellent

Aug 14, 2017 by Mildred H

Excellent Service. Rapid Service.


Extremely Happy

Aug 14, 2017 by Linda R

Extremely happy to have found Perrysburg Plumbing. Shirley & Jason are the best.


I recommend Perrysburg Plumbing

Aug 03, 2016 by Trevor V

I first used Perrysburg Plumbing 17 years ago to service a water heater in our newly purchased house. They have earned my business again and again over the years since. I appreciate that they have a service tech on call all the time. I now use their monthly service plan that gets me spring and winter annual service for heating and cooling. I have used their plumbing services to install bathroom faucets and toilets, and they have always gotten the service right the first time. The service reps have been consistent year in and year out. I see the same guys come to my house and they know my system. They don't push to sell a new furnace or AC unit, but will give you options and an honest opinion of how long my current units will last. I purchased a new Bryant furnace and have been very happy with it. I recommend Perrysburg Plumbing to family and friends and will continue to do so.


Very Happy

Aug 03, 2016 by Bonnie Mogg

I'm very happy with the service I get from Perrysburg Plumbing. Thanks Zach!


Best experience in Ohio ever......

Jun 28, 2016 by From Tennessee

6-26-2016….We were in Perrysburg, OH, visiting my wife’s grandma. She is 88 years old sitting in a virtual hell hole. Her AC had stop working and her home was at 86 plus degrees. We called them Sunday morning. I gave them my Tennessee cell number. While we were out enjoying the family they had called twice and left messages. We could have had it fixed Sunday. The Grandmother wanted to spend time with her family and made us keep the plans we had. So she made plans for this company to come out Tuesday morning. We headed back to Tennessee Monday night and left the cash to pay. When they showed up today on time as promised, they fixed it in 1 hour and the price was great. We are now back in Tennessee and don’t have to worry about an elder family member staying in a very uncomfortable condition.


Always Been Satisfied

Feb 29, 2016 by David Markle

Used this company for over 15 years and have always been satisfied. They are clean, courteous, thorough and helpful in their service and their prices are reasonable. I recommend
them to my friends.


Fall Tune Up

Oct 17, 2015 by Satisfied Customer

Yet another fantastic experience with Perrysburg Plumbing, Heating and AC. The technician walked me through his tune up and explained everything he was doing. There is no reason why I would choose anyone but Perrysburg P,H,AC for any future issues with my home. Worth every penny!!!


Price Was Good

Aug 11, 2015 by Dustin Kilpatrick

The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything that he was doing while he was fixing my air conditioning. Price was good with the coupon from their website.


Quality Honest Work

Aug 11, 2015 by Mike

They do quality honest work. Reliable and respond to emergencies quickly.


"Pleasant, neat, courteous."

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

I appreciate you showing up when you said you would. Pleasant, neat, courteous, good work.


"Fast and Affordable."

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

We will definitely recommend you to others. Fast and Affordable.


"Wonderful work!"

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

It’s so comforting that such a reliable, trust-worthy service company exists. Wonderful work!


"Offered to call me before tech arrived."

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

The woman who answered the phone was extremely nice ! Offered to call me before tech arrived.


"Excellent employees"

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

We really appreciate your work ! Thanks for the good job. Excellent employees...


"You're Awesome!"

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

You're Awesome! You will be the first to be called if or when I need a plumber in the future.


"Thanks!"

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

Thanks for getting us out of a bind, when our sump pump died during a storm.


"You’re my new plumber"

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

Thanks again – you’re my new plumber ! Very impressed. Both of the technicians are a credit to your team.


"Thanks for sending someone so fast!"

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

Thank you for sending someone so fast from a cancellation as he was careful and solved our problem.


"Very good job!"

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

Very good job, was very courteous and neat. Thanks.


"Service technician was great!"

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

Service technician was great, thanks for staying to work with gas company.


"Fantastic Service!"

Jun 25, 2015 by A Happy Customer

Fantastic Service ! Will recommend to everyone. Thank you!!


"Very personable service person"

Jun 25, 2015 by Happy Customer

Very personable service person. Good at explaining things when asked.


TSE Restaurant Fixtures , USA 4.9 5.0 28 28 D.J. was such a conscientious worker! Always wore his shoe cover-ups!